Boker’s, Inc.
SPÉCIALISTE DE L'ESTAMPILLAGE ET DES RONDELLES DEPUIS 1919


Rondelles, entretoises et cales fabriquées sur commande
Boker’s a accumulé des milliers d'outils en stock pouvant être utilisés pour la fabrication immédiate de rondelles plates, d'entretoises et de cales non standard dans plus de 2000 types de matériaux. Si aucun outil en stock ne répond à votre besoin spécifique, Boker’s peut fabriquer une matrice sur mesure en quelques heures. Que vous ayez besoin d'une rondelle plate unique ou d'une rondelle spéciale comme une rondelle dentelée, une rondelle à ressort, une rondelle biseautée ou une rondelle fraisée, Boker’s peut fournir des rondelles, des entretoises et des cales de précision répondant exactement à vos spécifications.

Et aussi l'estampillage de métaux
En plus des rondelles, des entretoises et des cales, Boker’s fournit également l'estampillage de métaux depuis 1919. Les possibilités d'estampillage de Boker's couvrent un large éventail de tailles allant de 304,8 mm x 304,8 mm (12 po x 12 po) (plat) avec une épaisseur de 0,127 mm (0,005 po) à 3,4036 mm (134 po) et un emboutissage jusqu'à 76,2 mm (3 po) de profondeur et 203,2 mm (8 po) de diamètre. L'expertise et la capacité de Boker’s lui permettent de réaliser des commandes d'estampillages à court, moyen et long terme allant des formes métalliques et des emboutissages profonds complexes jusqu'au perçage compliqué du métal.

Boker’s Inc. est une entreprise certifiée ISO 9001:2008 qui fabrique des estampillages de qualité, des rondelles et des entretoises non standard depuis plus de 9 décennies et dont le propriétaire est une femme. Ce site Web présente le catalogue de Boker's en ligne, permettant la recherche avec des choix de spécifications parmi 27.000 tailles de rondelles/entretoises non standard et 2000 matériaux, pouvant être commandées sans frais d'outillage.

Email: sales@bokers.com
Site Web anglais


Remarque : l'anglais est la langue parlée principale à l'entreprise Boker’s.

Boker's, Inc.
3104 Snelling Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55406 USA

Téléphone : +1 (612) 729-9365
Fax : +1 (612) 729-8910

banner image
 

Washers, Spacers and Shims Made to Order

Boker’s has accumulated thousands of stock tools for immediate availability to manufacture non-standard flat washers, spacers and shims from over 2,000 materials. If a tool isn’t available for your specific need Boker’s can have a custom die manufactured in just a few hours. Whether it’s a unique flat washer or a custom washer such as a tab washer, spring washer, beveled washer, or countersunk washer Boker’s can supply precision washers, spacers and shims to meet your exact specifications.

Precision Metal Stampings Too

In addition to custom washers, spacers, and shims, Boker’s has been providing quality precision metal stampings since 1919. Boker’s stamping capabilities covers a complete range of sizes up to 12" x 12" (flat) with thicknesses from .005” to .134” and deep draws up to 3" deep and 8" in diameter. From complex metal forms and deep draws to intricate metal piercings Boker’s has the expertise and capacity to be your metal stamping manufacturer for short, medium or long-run precision metal stamping orders.

Boker's Inc. For All Your Custom Metal Stamping Needs:

 

 

ISO registered
Owner operated since 1919
woman owned


Boker’s Inc. is Woman Owned, AS9100C:2009 and ISO 9001:2008 registered company that has been manufacturing quality precision metal stampings, custom flat washers and spacers for over 9 decades. This web site features an online catalog for fast, online searching and specification from among Boker’s 28,000 non-standard washer/spacer sizes and 2,000 material choices that can be ordered with no tooling charges

 

background image

CALL BOKERS
TODAY

At Boker's, customer service is key. For additional information or an immediate quote call:
1-800-WASHERS
(1-800-927-4377)
+1-612-729-9365

background image

INFORMATION
REQUEST

Contact us for more information and a free custom flat washer catalog and stamping brochure.

MORE >>

 

SEARCH WASHERS

UNITS:

MATERIAL:

SORT:


TOLERANCE

OUTSIDE DIAMETER:

+/-

INSIDE DIAMETER:

+/-

THICKNESS:

+/-

Most orders ship in 1 to 2 weeks

background header imageNEWS AND EVENTS

background header imageFREE LITERATURE